2019 Club Committee

2019 Club Committee:

President – Gordon Mead

Chairman – Bob Tinley

Secretary – Vicky Palethorpe

Treasurer – Keith Jeacock

Registration Officer – George Riches

Welfare Officer – Mike Thomas

Promotions Officer – Alan Jelley

Clubroom Secretary – David Hearn

Webmaster – Alan Jelley

Committee members – Simon Clarke, Pip Milton and Peter Seamen


Auditor – Paul Whitehead


The following members have been co-opted for additional tasks:

Centenary sub-committee – Paul Morton

General assistance – Paul Whitehead

Runs administration and IT management – George Riches

Weekly bulletin editor – Bob Tinley